» » Electric Hellride - Praedam
Electric Hellride - Praedam Album

Electric Hellride - Praedam Album

  • Performer: Electric Hellride
  • Genre: Rock
  • Title: Praedam
  • Released: 2017
  • Style: Thrash, Death Metal, Heavy Metal
  • MP3 version size: 2891 mb
  • FLAC version size: 2150 mb
  • Rating: 4.5
  • Votes: 803


The Referral Mindset
By the Roots
The Ghost Army
Access Manifesto
King of Suffering
Bite the Prey
Death Zone


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
HELL-007Electric Hellride Praedam ‎(CD, Album)Elhell RecordsHELL-007Denmark2017
HELL-007Electric Hellride Praedam ‎(LP, Album, Gat)Elhell RecordsHELL-007Denmark2017


Praedam - Electric Hellride. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Album 2017 9 Songs. Praedam Electric Hellride. in album Electric Hellride - Praedam 2017. Electric Hellride - Homicidium. Electric Hellride - Netherworld. Electric Hellride - Access Manifesto. Electric Hellride - By The Roots. Electric Hellride - The Ghost Army. Electric Hellride - Death Zone. Electric Hellride - Bite The Prey. Electric Hellride - The Referral Mindset. Electric Hellride - King Of Suffering. Electric Hellride. Bite the Prey. 2017 сингл. By the Roots. Death Zone. Praedam by Electric Hellride, released 15 September 2017 1. Homicidium 2. Netherworld 3. Access Manifesto 4. By the Roots 5. The Ghost Army 6. Death Zone 7. Bite the Prey 8. The Referral Mindset 9. King of Suffering Our second full length album. Released the 15th of September 2017 by Elhell Records on cdvinyldigital. Distributed through Border Music and promoted by Elevation Denmark. Music by Electric Hellride. Lyrics by Casper Villumsen. Stream Praedam, a playlist by Electric Hellride from desktop or your mobile device. Follow Electric Hellride and others on SoundCloud. Album release free to Electric Hellride Praedam Homicidium, Netherworld and more. 9 tracks 42:32. About electric hellride. Our Story. Praedam ALBUM, September 2017. 1,592 people like this. 1,616 people follow this. Electric Hellride discography main. Electric Hellride discography all. Come Darkness, Come Light 2014. You can write one. Recording information . Praedam, 2017. Netherworld, 04:17. By the Roots, 04:37


Electric Hellride: Access Manifesto, Flesh Into Ash, By the Roots и другие песни. The Ghost Army. Electric Hellride. 2018 сингл. Bite the Prey. 2017 сингл. By the Roots. Death Zone. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Electric Hellride. The Copenhagen four piece Electric Hellride delivers groovy and direct metal with elements of thrash, death, sludge and traditional heavy metal. The bands history goes back to 2008 and includes several intense concerts which in 2012 resulted in the band being chosen to represent Denmark at Wa read more. Time Is My Enemy. King of Suffering. The Referral Mindset. Electric Hellride Фото исполнителя Electric Hellride. All songs by Electric Hellride. Thrash Metal. Thrash Metal Groove Metal. Come Darkness, Come Light. ELECTRIC HELLRIDE, Copenhagen, Denmark. The Orchard Music от лица компании Prime Collective Muserk Rights Management и другие авторские общества 4. Copenhagen, Denmark. ELECTRIC HELLRIDE is a well-known and respected 4-piece group hailing from the Danish underground. Already having played Wacken Open Air and supported Overkill, ELECTRIC HELLRIDE is known for a tireless energy in an exciting mix of thrash, death and classic heavy metal. Fans of Entombed, Metallica, Machine Head or early Mastodon will love will love the band's uncompromised productions